Lippstadt
Germany
HBPO GmbH
Rixbecker Straße 111
59552 Lippstadt
Germany
Ingolstadt
Germany
HBPO Ingolstadt GmbH
Human Resources
Interpark
Kopernikusstrasse 2
85092 Kösching
Germany
Meerane
Germany
HBPO Germany GmbH
Dennheritzer Straße 3
08393 Meerane
Germany
Rastatt
Germany
HBPO Rastatt GmbH
HPC 011
Mercedesstraße 1
76437 Rastatt
Germany
Regensburg
Germany
HBPO Regensburg GmbH
Kremser Straße 18
93055 Regensburg
Germany
Sindelfingen
Germany
HBPO Entwicklungsbüro Sindelfingen
Mercedesstraße 19
71063 Sindelfingen
Germany
Vaihingen/Enz
Germany
HBPO Vaihingen/Enz GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 3
71665 Vaihingen an der Enz
Germany
Martorell
Spain
HBPO Automotive Spain, S.L.
Pol. Ind. Can Estella
C/EDISON 38–40
08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires
Barcelona
Spain
Kecskemét
Hungary
HBPO Manufacturing Hungary Kft
Mercedes út 1, Tor 2
6000 Kecskemét
Hungary
Győr
Hungary
HBPO Automotive Hungária Kft
Ives u. 6
9027 Győr
Hungary
Székesfehérvár
Hungary
HBPO Automotive Hungária Kft.
Holland Fasor 6/a
8000 Székesfehérvár
Hungary
Szekesfehervar@hbpogroup.com
Banbury
England
HBPO UK Limited
Wildmere Industrial Estate
Banbury, Oxon OX16 3EY
United Kingdom
Lozorno
Slowakia
HBPO Slovakia s.r.o.
Logistický areál Westpoint D2
Hala C, c. p. 1070
900 55 Lozorno
Slovakia
Mnichovo Hradiště
Czech Rebulik
HBPO Czech s.r.o.
Nákladní 275
Mnichovo Hradiště, 295 01
Czech Republic

Europe





HBPO GmbH
Rixbecker Straße 111
59552 Lippstadt
Germany
info@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Ingolstadt GmbH
Human Resources
Interpark
Kopernikusstrasse 2
85092 Kösching
Germany
Ingolstadt@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Germany GmbH
Dennheritzer Straße 3
08393 Meerane
Germany
Meerane@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Rastatt GmbH
HPC 011
Mercedesstraße 1
76437 Rastatt
Germany
Rastatt@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Regensburg GmbH
Kremser Straße 18
93055 Regensburg
Germany
Regensburg@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Entwicklungsbüro Sindelfingen
Mercedesstraße 19
71063 Sindelfingen
Germany
Sindelfingen@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Vaihingen/Enz GmbH
Otto-Hahn-Str. 3
71665 Vaihingen an der Enz
Germany
to the local entity page






HBPO Automotive Spain, S.L
Pol. Ind. Can Estella
C/EDISON 38–40
08635 Sant Esteve Sesrovires
Barcelona
Spain
Martorell@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page






HBPO Manufacturing Hungary Kft
Mercedes út 1, Tor 2
6000 Kecskemét
Hungary
Kecskemet@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Automotive Hungária Kft
Ives u. 6
9027 Győr
Hungary
Gyoer@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page


HBPO Automotive Hungária Kft.
Holland Fasor 6/a
8000 Székesfehérvár
Hungary
Szekesfehervar@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page






HBPO UK Limited
Wildmere Industrial Estate
Banbury, Oxon OX16 3EY
United Kingdom
Banbury@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page






HBPO Slovakia s.r.o
Logistický areál Westpoint D2
Hala C, c. p. 1070
900 55 Lozorno
Slovakia
Lozorno@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page






HBPO Czech s.r.o
Nákladní 275
Mnichovo Hradiště, 295 01
Czech Republic
Mnichovo.Hradiste@hbpogroup.com
to the local entity page